Admissions Information 

The links to the Admissions Policy for each school is set out below: 

Ashfield School 

Frederick Gent School 

Friesland School 

Heritage High School 

Manor Academy 

Selston High School 

Springwell Community College  

Swanwick Hall School 

Wilsthorpe School 

Applications for a place in one of our schools should be made using the form found on the individual school’s website.