Our family of schools consists of nine secondary schools located in the counties of Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire.   All our schools share the same values and mission, to enhance the life choices of the students we are privileged to serve.

Each school implements the agreed active ingredients of a Two Counties school but maintains a local and distinctive approach.

Below, you will find a link to each of the school’s websites which will give you a flavour of all of the schools.